0

I have re ran discovery on an existing VADA map and added a new server.

How do I save this change to the discovery.

I only see an option for “Save as” and this saves it as a new APP Discovery.

do I save it again and delete the previous one or is there a way o save on top of the existing one?

crowdpleaser answered