0

I downloaded v3.0 a few weeks back for trial. And am still experimenting. Now I see v3.2 is out.
What do I do here, do i just download and install on top of my v3.0 and this will be updated to v3.2 or do i have to uninstall v3.0 and than install v3.2, what happens to all my settings?

Can not find any note on updating between new releases, can anyone help.

SaiyadRa selected answer