1

I’ve recently edited the membership of a large SCOM group containing Windows Servers that is populated both dynamically and explicitly, with sub groups as well. Despite it all looking OK in the SCOM console, it appears that some of the servers I removed are still in the group – I can see them on the Status Tile in advance view by selecting the group and class ‘computer’. Is there a way to force a recalculation of the group membership, or flush it somehow?

Peter Aston selected answer